تجربیات و افکار من در زندگی

تجربیات و افکار من در زندگی

دوست دارم زندگی رو...
تجربیات و افکار من در زندگی

تجربیات و افکار من در زندگی

دوست دارم زندگی رو...

A wonderful day in my life

Today was great. As usual I woke up early in the morning. I had my breakfast and went out to walking around. I went to the park listening music and enjoying myself. That was great. Coming back on my way I went to fruit market. Fortunately there was a sale on some of the fruits and I took a chance to buy some fruits with lower price. Being healthy isn't that difficult, provided that you have plan for your purpose and organize your day. 

My work hours in holidays is from 12:30 to 15:30. After launching the treadmills and machines I did almost nothing except for watching TV and reading an interesting novel on my phone. 

As I've arranged for going to the swimming pool before, after work I packed my bag immediately and headed to Farmanieh. When I got there it was 16:30. The receptionist proceed me and I went in. I got so excited for having opportunity to swim after pandemic. I really missed swimming because I'm a big fan of swimming.it was awesome. The pool was a round shape . I swimmed over one hour. That was wonderful and I hade a great time. It was full of excitement. I really enjoyed and appreciated myself for finding this place. 

Although I was exhausted but I came back on foot. I was in a good mood because of getting a chance to swimming so I began to sing in the street.

When I came back I made a tasty burger and had it with tomato and cheese. By the way my homemade beer is almost ready to drink by three days later. As I was tired I went to bed early without doing exercise.

Now I'm glad that I managed my time and spent it on .useful things


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد